Chainsaw Man Chapter 133 Release Date, Recap, Spoiler and Where to Read

0
532
Chainsaw Man Chapter 133 Release Date

You just finished Chapter 132 of Chainsaw Man and are looking for spoilers, the release schedule, and a summary because you can’t wait for the next chapter to be released.

The return to a weekly release schedule means that we will not have to wait forever to find out what happens next. However, we will provide spoilers and raw scans for Chainsaw Man Chapter 133 as they become available, so you won’t have to wait long to find out what happens.

The Chainsaw Man manga is well into a new arc, and the protagonists’ difficulties continue to escalate. Asa’s mission continues to become more challenging as a result of her relationship with Denji, while Denji faces new adversaries.

Recap of Chainsaw Man Chapter 132

Nayuta is in school until the Public Safety Devil Hunters catch her for stealing desserts from school and take her to a place they don’t want to say.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 133 Release Date

Here, we see Iseumi on a TV show and hear her say that they made The Chainsaw Man Society for World Peace. But he is controlled by a force that no one knows about but works for Fami.

Then, Denji is “protected” by Yoshida, who makes a surprising offer to get him out of jail. Asa doesn’t show up in the chapter, but it is said that she is in the hospital with minor injuries.

When Will Chainsaw Man Chapter 133 Be Released?

Chapter 133 of The Chainsaw Man will be available at 1:00 a.m. JST on June 21, 2023. Time zone maps for the world’s most populous cities are provided below.

8:00 AM PST- Tuesday, June 20 5:00 PM GMT- Tuesday, June 20
9:00 AM MST- Tuesday, June 20 7:00 PM CEST- Tuesday, June 20
10:00 AM CST -Tuesday, June 20 9:30 PM IST- Tuesday, June 20
12:00 PM EST -Tuesday, June 20 11:00 PM ICT -Tuesday, June 20
1:00 PM AST -Tuesday, June 20 12:00 AM PHT- Tuesday, June 20
2:00 PM BRT- Tuesday, June 20 1:00 AM JST- Wednesday, June 21

Chainsaw Man Chapter 133 Spoilers

There are no spoilers, leaks, or raw scans for Chainsaw Man Chapter 133. We will, however, keep you informed once they become available.

This chapter will be updated as soon as possible to keep you informed of the latest developments.

What Will Happen in Chainsaw Man Chapter 133?

No one really knows what will happen in Chainsaw Man Chapter 133.

The last chapter was mostly about what happened after Denji and Asa fought the Falling Devil. It hinted at how bad the damage devils do has become in recent years.

There’s also an impending apocalyptic event that could mean the end of the world, as well as a mysterious group that might or might not be trying to pull off a plan that could hasten or stop it. Fujimoto could pick one of these storylines or none of them at all to focus on.

Chainsaw Man Chapter 133 Release Date

It’s always a gamble with him because his stories usually start out with several different plot lines that don’t connect or end until the end.

Given how much time was spent on Denji in Chapter 132, however, we think that Asa will get some time to figure out how she feels and what she wants to do next.

Where to Read Chainsaw Man Chapter 133?

On the Manga Plus website, you can read Chainsaw Man Chapter 133 and the three most recent chapters for free to catch up before the next chapter comes out.

But if you want to read anything before that, you have to become a member. If you want to read Chainsaw Man and other official Shonen Jump mangas on your phone or tablet, you can download the Shonen Jump Manga and Comics app.

Conclusion

The Chainsaw Man manga is entering a new arc and the protagonists’ difficulties continue to escalate. Chapter 133 of The Chainsaw Man will be released at 1:00 a.m. JST on June 21, 2023.

No spoilers, leaks, or raw scans are available. Fujimoto’s stories often start with multiple plotlines, but Asa will get some time to figure out what she wants to do next.

To find out more, Visit our website to learn about a wide range of reality shows that are coming up or are already on. Through our website, you can find out about a lot of other TV shows and web series.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here